Current Employees

Michael Lamport Commons

Patrice Marie Miller

Lucas Alexander Haley Commons-Miller

Sarthak Giri

Mansi Jitendra Shah

Previous Employees

Andrew Michael Richardson

Robin Gane-McCalla

Aarati Raghuvanshi


This page will eventually contain the names and address of all Dare Association members, past and present. If you would like to be included in the Dare Association Directory, please let us know.

Officers of Dare Association

Corresponding Member

Former Assistant Clinical Professor

Department of Psychiatry, Harvard Medical School

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
234 Huron Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138
Telephone: (617) 497-5270

Facsimile: (617) 491-5270

Richard Wallstein, Ph.D. (Chicago)

Vice President


15 Lena Gardens

London, UK W6 7 GB

Telephone:  020 7602 2053




Millennium Place, President


Patrice Marie Miller, Ed.D. (Harvard)



Department of Psychology

Salem State College

Salem, MA 01970

Telephone: (617) 573-8292

Telephone: (617) 497-5270

Facsimile: (617) 491-5270

Thomas R. Farrell III, M.D. (UCLA, B.A.; University of California, San Francisco, M.D.)



Scripps Memorial Hospital La Jolla

13511 Nob Avenue

Del Mar, CA 92014-3061

Telephone: (858) 481-5816

Linda Marie Bresette, NP (Boston College University)

Department of Neurology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, MA, USA
232 Van Norden Rd
Reading, MA 01867


Thomas Gordon Gutheil, M.D. (Harvard)




Department of Psychiatry

Harvard Medical School

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Wellman Avenue

Brookline, MA

Telephone: (617) 734-9519


John D. Lieberman, B.A., M.F.A (Northern Michigan University, B.A.; Pratt, M.F.A.)



5007 1/2 Mount Royal Drive

Los Angeles, CA 90041

Telephone: (323) 595-1316

Telephone: (323) 258-0576


Leonard Sidney Miller, Ph.D.




University of California at Berkeley

School of Social Welfare

2331 Rancho Del Lago Road

Martinez, CA 94553

Telephone: (925) 370-6439



Alexandra Siwek, B.S., B.A. (Northeastern, B.A.; Clark, B.S.)



13 Reservoir Drive

Danvers, MA 01923

Telephone: (617) 777-1134

Michelle Katz, J.D. (Mid-Valley College of Law)

12400 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Office: 310-472-2835

Dare Institute, Division of Dare Association


Research Assistants

Research Associates

Andrew Michael Richardson, B.A. (Georgia State University ), M.A. (Candidate at Salem State University)

Charu Tara Tuladhar, B. A. (Mt. Holyoke College)

Sagun P. Giri, B. A. (Caldwell College)

Terri Lee Robinett, Ph.D.


Sara Nora Ross, Ph.D.

Behavior Analyst Online, Division of Dare Association
Click here for information on the governing board of BAO Journals.

Society for Research in Adult Development, Division of Dare Association




Michael Lamport Commons, Ph.D.

Alice LoCicero, Ph.D., ABPP, MBA
Joanna Gonsalves, Ph.D.

Gwendolyn T. Sorell, Ph.D.

Sara Nora Ross, Ph.D.

Ellen Banks, Ph.D.



Center for African Reproductive Health, Division of Dare Association

Director, Eugene Martin Weiss, Ph.D.


Grupo Para Terceira Idade e Infancia (Group for the Third Age and Childhood (GATIII)), Division of Dare Association

Director, Katia Martins de Almeida, M.A.


Kirana Institute for North Indian Music, Division of Dare Association

Directors, LaMonte Young, and Marian Zazeela